For selection page


Are you available for a game this weekend? Please email and let us know!

The delayed 2020 season starts on Saturday 11th July

League fixtures start on Saturday 18th July

Team Captains 2020

First XI Sacha Selvaratnum 07738 590971
Second XI Will Irwin 07914 225921
Third XI Ed Sobers 07557 237388
Fourth XI Peter Gunter 07958 987128
Fifth XI Nadeem Mahzar 07915 071672
Tigers XI Matt Webster 07900 698 990

Come selection, all players will considered on merits and availability will be collated. If you have to drop out after selection please contact your captain as above or Team Secretary Tim Royall immediately using the cricket email above.

Saturday Team Selection

Team1st XI2nd XI3rd XI4th XI5th XITigers XIPanthers XIROTA
Date 26th Sept 26th Sept Kirtiman Singh
Opposition Railway Taverners TBC Rohan Daryiani
Venue AWAY AWAY Kisanth Kabilan
Type Friendly Friendly Sajid Kholzai
Meet Time 11am TBC Ahgill Guna
Start Time 11.30am TBC ROTA
1. (Capt) Matt Webster Imran Ahmed
2. (Wkt) Phil Parr Angus Stromberg
3. Mitch Greenham Sanjay Shah
4. Harry Bowen Harry Bowen +
5. Emile Nawagamuwa Bishal Bidduth
6. Nick Read Sachin Jhangiani
7. Jon Ranger Tharun Chandranvasan
8. Rich Burgess Jack Goodrich
9. Gareth Palmer Dhruv Kolthari
10. Campbell Lloyd Barnes Tim Ellis
11. Simon Warren Amir Ahmed
12. Nadeem Mazhur
Umpire MCCL Panel
Scorer Julia Elder

Sunday Team Selection

Team1st XIMDLTigers XILions XIRota
Date 27th Sept Tharun Chandranvasan
Opposition TBC Nadeem Mazhur
Venue AWAY Campbell Lloyd Barnes
Type Friendly Tim Ellis
Meet Time TBC Abdullai Adejumo
Start Time TBC Bishal Bidduth
1. (Capt) Emile Nawagamuwa Gareth Palmer
2. (Wk) Tom Ranger
3. Khaya Dondo
4. Ali Sikander
5. David Marion
6. Aghill Guna
7. Kisanth Kabilan
8. Kartiman Singh
9. Nic Kamlish
10. Sajid Kholozai
11. Rohan Daryiani