U15 FIXTURES 2022

15A - DIVISION ONE
Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Thu 21 April Holtwhites U15 Cup AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Thu 28 April WHCC B League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Sunday 1 May Wanstead Friendly HOME 10am Scorecard
Mon 9 May Totteridge League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Wed 18 May Holtwhites League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Thu 26 May OECC League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Mon 6 June Totteridge League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Wed 15 June WHCC B League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Tue 21 June Holtwhites League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Wed 29 June OECC League HOME 6pm Scorecard
15B - DIVISION ONE
Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Mon 25 April Totteridge League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Thu 28 April WHCC A League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Wed 4 May OECC League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Mon 16 May Holtwhites League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Mon 23 May Totteridge League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Tue 7 June OECC League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Wed 15 June WHCC A League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Tue 28 June Holtwhites League AWAY 6pm Scorecard


loading