U13 FIXTURES 2021

13A - DIVISION ONE
Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Fri 30 April Totteridge A League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Fri 7 May Holtwhites U13 Cup AWAY 6pm WON Scorecard
Sun 9 May Old Eizabethans A League AWAY 10am Scorecard
Tue 11 May Holtwhites A League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Fri 14 May Mill Hill League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Thur 20 May Southgate Adelaide North Area Cup Final HOME 6pm Scorecard
Thur 27 May Southgate Adelaide Friendly HOME 6pm Scorecard
Wed 2 June North Middlesex Friendly HOME 6pm Scorecard
Thu 10 June Old Elizabethans A League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Fri 11 June Sunbury CC Regional Cup AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Fri 18 June Totteridge A League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Mon 21 June Holtwhites A League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Thurs 1 July Mill Hill League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Mon 19 July Primrose Hill County League Quarter Final AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Fri 23 July Holtwhites Friendly HOME 6pm Scorecard
Fri 20 Aug North Middlesex Friendly HOME 5pm Scorecard
13B - DIVISION TWO
Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Mon 19 April Potters Bar League AWAY 6pm WON Scorecard
Wed 21st April Hornsey Friendly AWAY 6pm WON Scorecard
Wed 28th April Southgate Compton League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Fri 7 May Southgate Adelaide League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Thu 13 May Old Elizabethans B League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Sun 30 May Potters Bar League HOME 10am Scorecard
Fri 11 June Southgate Compton League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Sun 20 June Southgate Adelaide League AWAY 10am Scorecard
Thu 24 June Old Elizabethans B League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Sun 25 July Ealing Friendly HOME 10am Scorecard
Sun 22 Aug Harrow st Marys Friendly HOME 10am Scorecard




loading