U17 FIXTURES 2022

Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Fri 6 May Enfield MJCA League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Fri 13 May North Middx Middx Youth Cup HOME 5.30pm Scorecard
Fri 20 May Holtwhites MJCA Cup HOME 6pm Scorecard
Fri 27 May Stoke Newington Middx Youth Cup AWAY 5.30pm Scorecard
Fri 3 June N8 Knights Middx Youth Cup HOME 5.30pm Scorecard
Fri 10 June Holtwhites MJCA League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Wed 22 June OECC MJCA League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Mon 27 June Potters Bar MJCA League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Thu 30 June Mill Hill MJCA League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Fri 1 July North Middx Middx Youth Cup AWAY 5.30pm Scorecard
Tue 5 July Totteridge MJCA League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Wed 6 July Southgate MJCA League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Fri 15 July Stoke Newington Middx Youth Cup HOME 5.30pm Scorecard
Fri 29 July N8 Knights Middx Youth Cup AWAY 5.30pm Scorecard
Wed 10 Aug Quarter Final Middx Youth Cup Scorecard
Sun 21 Aug Semi Final Middx Youth Cup Scorecard
Fri 26 Aug Final Middx Youth Cup Scorecard


loading