U17 FIXTURES 2021

Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Mon 7th June Potters Bar (U17 Cup) U17 Cup HOME 6pm WON Scorecard
Wed 23rd June Enfield MJCA North Area HOME 5.30pm WON Scorecard
Fri 25th June Holtwhites MYCA North Area HOME 5.30pm WON Scorecard
Weds 30th June Holtwhites Area Cup Final HOME 6pm TIE Scorecard
Thurs 1st July Potters Bar MJCA North Area HOME 6pm WON Scorecard
Thurs 8th July Totteridge MJCA North Area AWAY 5.30pm WON Scorecard
Fri 9th July North Middlesex Middx Youth Cup HOME 5.30pm WON Scorecard
Wed 14th July Mill Hill MJCA North Area AWAY 5.30pm WON Scorecard
Fri 23rd July Stoke Newington Middx Youth Cup AWAY 5.30pm LOST Scorecard
Tues 3rd Aug Harrow County Quarter Final AWAY 6pm LOST Scorecard
Fri 6th Aug Old Elizabethans Middx Youth Cup HOME 5.30pm WON Scorecard
Fri 20th Aug MYC Semi Finals
Fri 27th Aug MYC Final
Mon 30th Aug MJCA County Finals Day


loading