U17 FIXTURES 2021

Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Sun 2 May Wanstead U16's U16 Friendly (40 Overs) AWAY 1pm Scorecad
Mon 7 June Potters Bar (U17 Cup) U17 Cup HOME 5.30pm Scorecard
Tue 22nd June Enfield MJCA North Area AWAY 5.30pm Scorecard
Fri 25th June Holtwhites MYCA North Area HOME 5.30pm Scorecard
Tue 29th June Potters Bar MJCA North Area HOME 5.30pm Scorecard
Wed 7th July Totteridge MJCA North Area AWAY 5.30pm Scorecard
Fri 9th July North Middlesex Middx Youth Cup HOME 5pm Scorecard
Fri 23rd July Stoke Newington Middx Youth Cup AWAY 5pm Scorecard
Fri 6th Aug Old Elizabethans Middx Youth Cup HOME 5pm Scorecard
Fri 20th Aug MYC Semi Finals Scorecard
Fri 27th Aug MYC Final Scorecard


loading