U13 FIXTURES 2022

13A - DIVISION ONE
Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Wed 27 April Holtwhites League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
By 8 May Botany Bay or Potters Bar U13 Cup AWAY TBC Scorecard
Wed 11 May Mill Hill Village Cup AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Thu 19 May OECC League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Tue 24 May Totteridge League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Fri 27 May Holtwhites League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Mon 30 May Mill Hill Village League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Thu 16 June Mill Hill Village League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Fri 24 June OECC League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Thu 30 June Totteridge League HOME 6pm Scorecard
13B - DIVISION TWO
Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Thu 28 April OECC League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Wed 4 May London Maccabi League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Fri 13 May Southgate League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Fri 20 May Southgate Adelaide League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Thu 26 May Southgate Compton League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Mon 6 June OECC League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Sun 12 June London Maccabi League HOME 10am Scorecard
Sun 19 June Southgate League HOME 10am Scorecard
Tue 21 June Southgate Adelaide League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Sun 3 July Southgate Compton League HOME 10am Scorecard
13C - DIVISION THREE
Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Tues 3rd May Hornsey Friendly HOME 6pm Scorecard
Sun 8 May Potters Bar League AWAY 10am Scorecard
Thu 12 May Cockfosters League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Tue 17 May Botany Bay League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Mon 23 May Enfield League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Tue 7 June Potters Bar League HOME 6pm Scorecard
Tue 14 June Cockfosters League AWAY 6pm Scorecard
Sun 26 June Botany Bay League HOME 10am Scorecard
Wed 29 June Enfield League HOME 6pm Scorecard




loading