U13 FIXTURES 2020

13A - DIVISION ONE
Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Sun 26 April Potters Bar U13 Cup HOME CANCELLED
Wed 29 April OECC A League AWAY CANCELLED
Tue 5 May Totteridge A League AWAY CANCELLED
Tue 12 May Holtwhites A League HOME CANCELLED
Sun 24 May WHCC B League AWAY CANCELLED
Thu 11 June OECC A League HOME CANCELLED
Fri 19 June Totteridge A League HOME CANCELLED
Mon 22 June Holtwhites A League AWAY CANCELLED
Sun 5 July WHCC B League HOME CANCELLED
Sun 19 July Totteridge A League AWAY 10am Won
Sun 26 July Totteridge A League HOME 10am
Sun 2 Aug North Middx Friendly HOME 10am
Sun 9 Aug OECC A League HOME 10am
Sun 23 Aug OECC A League AWAY 10am
13B - DIVISION ONE
Date Opponent Competition Venue Start Time Result Scorecard
Thu 23 April Holtwhites A League HOME CANCELLED
Thu 30 April Totteridge A League AWAY CANCELLED
Mon 11 May OECC A League AWAY CANCELLED
Sun 24 May WHCC A League HOME CANCELLED
Tue 2 June Holtwhites A League AWAY CANCELLED
Fri 12 June Totteridge A League HOME CANCELLED
Sun 28 June OECC A League HOME CANCELLED
Sun 5 July WHCC A League AWAY CANCELLED
Thu 23 July Southgate Compton Friendly HOME 6pm Won
Thu 30 July Botany Bay Friendly HOME ??
Fri 31 July Southgate Friendly AWAY ??
Thu 6 July Southgate Friendly HOME 5.30pm
Thu 13 July Primrose Hill Friendly HOME 5.30pm
Thu 20 Aug Botany Bay Friendly AWAY 5.30pm




loading